Sooners, Cowboys Shutout At College Football Awards Show

OSU running back Chuba Hubbard, the nation's leading rusher, did not win the Doak Walker Award as the nation's best running back. He didn't win the Walter Camp Player of the Year trophy either. OU's trio of finalists, Jalen Hurts, Ceedee Lamb and Creed Humphrey didn't walk away with any hardware either.

All around it was a disappointing night for Sooners and Cowboys at the College Football Awards Show.

We'll hear from both Mike Gundy and Chuba Hubbard from an interview done before the show and we'll hear what OU coach Lincoln Riley said during a coaches roundtable about the improvement of his team this season.

Plus we get into the whole Sam Presti to the Knicks rumor that's floating around and there are still some high school football state championship games to be played.

All that and more in today's Morning Sports....

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content